12-CD signed bundle

from Austin Wintory

A huge bundle comprising a dozen of my soundtracks, including some lesser-known ones. All signed, with scores ranging from grand orchestral (such as THE BANNER SAGA, ABZU, and THE RENDEZVOUS), to more lush and dramatic (like JOURNEY and CAPTAIN ABU RAED), to very intimate (ie, Transfiguration, and A LITTLE HELP). Full list below.

PLUS included is the "Decade in Games" art print of Angela Bermudez, signed by both of us. Alternate options for prints are available, for a $30 upgrade (just add $30 to the base price).

- Journey
- Assassin's Creed Syndicate
- The Banner Saga 1
- Tooth and Tail
- Transfiguration (Journey piano album)

- The Rendezvous
- Captain Abu Raed
- Live Evil
- A Little Help (compilation including songs from the film)

- Sounds of Darkness
- Spirit of the Cosmos

PLUS, the first 5 of these sold will include copies of the last-ever remaining discs for the game score ABSOLVER, and the film score GRACE.

Includes unlimited streaming of Erica via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

Sold Out


Austin Wintory Los Angeles, California

25% (or more) of the income here is used to support the non-profit Education Through Music - Los Angeles (www.etmla.org).

Thank you for helping me support this extremely important organization!

Thank you so much for checking out my music. I love exploring ALL kinds of genres so hopefully you'll find something you like.
... more

contact / help

Contact Austin Wintory

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this merch item or account